Author: Helen Cox

Helen Cox is a UK author. She made her on-screen debut in The Krankies in 1990. Given the choice, her Mastermind topic would be Grease 2 and when someone asks her if she is a god she says 'yes.' Oh, you want to know about her books? Best click some of the links below.

Craft and Stationery Social Media Give Away

giveaway

I’m giving away a bumper stash of stationery and craft goods to three lucky winners in this blog giveaway. I will send these prizes anywhere in the world. This is an international competition.

All you have to do to enter is follow me on Twitter and retweet this competition (be sure to tag me @Helenography if you write a new tweet so I know you’ve entered).

Alternatively, you can like my Facebook page and share the competition.

If you already follow me on Twitter and have liked my author Facebook page, you just need to retweet or share to enter.

Anyone who follows me knows I love both stationery and crafting, but because my novel-writing schedule is so tight for the foreseeable future, I’ve had to admit I’m not going to use all the lovely things I’ve been hoarding all these years.

This made me sad but I cheered up when I thought about how cool it would be to pass some of these lovely things on to my super-supportive following.

Each craft and stationery bundle will include: a notebook, stickers, craft stock paper, washi tape, ribbon, envelopes and a range of other paper and fabric embellishments. I’ve done the sums and each pack is worth roughly £15 in value.

The closing date is Wednesday 29th June. Winners will be announced on social media on Thursday 30th June.

Good luck in the competition!

You can find this and other competitions at theprizefinder.com

 

4 comments on “Craft and Stationery Social Media Give Away

  1. Jayne Kelsall
    June 28, 2016

    Think I’ve entered correctly, I have followed and re-tweeted on Twitter , and liked and shared on Facebook, I hope I have I’d love to be in with a chance at winning this, me and my children make a lot of our own things and acrds etc, thanks for the chance.x

    Like

    • Helen
      June 28, 2016

      Sounds great Jayne, thanks for entering. Names are inputted into a random selector on Thursday and will be announced on both Twitter and Facebook.

      Like

  2. Anni Ezmerelda Large
    June 29, 2016

    This is fab! Thanks so much. 😀 I’m a planner addict so these goodies would be awesome to decorate my planner with. 😀 Thanks. 🙂

    Like

  3. Miss R Thompson
    June 29, 2016

    All followed and retweeted fab prize @appliepie1

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 19, 2016 by in Author Blog and tagged , , , .
