Author: Helen Cox

Helen Cox is a UK author. She made her on-screen debut in The Krankies in 1990. Given the choice, her Mastermind topic would be Grease 2 and when someone asks her if she is a god she says 'yes.' Oh, you want to know about her books? Best click some of the links below.

Soundcloud Broadcast 2: How do I cope with bad reviews?


Due to popular demand I have recorded my Yorkshire accent again and have streamed it over the internet for your listening pleasure.

If you can’t access the broadcast above, there’s a direct link here.

I was asked by a lovely lady called Annie on GoodReads to record a broadcast about how I deal with bad reviews. A mere three months after I was asked, I got around to talking for thirteen minutes about this touchy topic. Here’s hoping that what I’ve got to say helps you deal with something that absolutely  every writer has to battle with.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 13, 2016 by in Author Blog.
