Author: Helen Cox

Helen Cox is a UK author. She made her on-screen debut in The Krankies in 1990. Given the choice, her Mastermind topic would be Grease 2 and when someone asks her if she is a god she says 'yes.' Oh, you want to know about her books? Best click some of the links below.

Secrets and Fries: The Proof Copy Arrives

Hey guys. I’ve signed up for one of those Youtube Channels you kids have been talking about. This is my first ever self-made Youtube video and it’s of me opening a proof copy of my second novel: Secrets and Fries at the Starlight Diner.

I can neither confirm nor deny whether I let out an excited squeal in this video…

I picked out my goofiest shirt for the occasion. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 3, 2016 by in Author Blog and tagged , , , , .
