Author: Helen Cox

Helen Cox is a UK author. She made her on-screen debut in The Krankies in 1990. Given the choice, her Mastermind topic would be Grease 2 and when someone asks her if she is a god she says 'yes.' Oh, you want to know about her books? Best click some of the links below.

My Portable Journaling Kit

Fullscreen capture 28032017 214921.bmp

Ever wondered what a writer carries around in her handbag? For the most part, you probably don’t want to know. But, I can tell you I don’t go ANYWHERE without this portable journaling kit full of creative activities.

I made a Youtube video to talk you through all the bits and pieces that go everywhere with me. The method was inspired by another Youtuber and blogger called Seaweed Kisses who suggested putting together a journal kit in a passport holder. I’ve linked to her video too so should you be as stationery obsessed as I am and want to make one of your own, you will have lots of inspiration to hand.

The only slight drawback to making this video is that our Mam is going to ridicule me for being such a nerd. But to be honest, that’s no different to any other day of the week.

Click here to watch my video and take a look at my portable journaling kit.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 28, 2017 by in Author Blog and tagged , , , , , , , .
